

Institution's Innovation Council Members (2022 - 23)

Sr.No.	Name of the member	Member Type (Teaching/ Non Teaching/External Expert)	Position assigned in IIC/Position assigned in IIC
1	Dr.C.V.Krishna Reddy	Teaching	President
2	Dr. Ch.Krishna Mohan	Teaching	Vice President
3	Dr.G Janardhana Raju	Teaching	Convener
4	Dr.P.Ramesh	Teaching	NIRF Coordinator
5	Dr.T.Ravindra Reddy	Teaching	Start up Coordinator
6	Mr.T.Pavan Kumar	Teaching	IPR Coordinator Activity
7	Mr.P.K.Kulakarni	Teaching	ARIIA Coordinator
8	Mr.K.Sreekanth	Teaching	Internship Activity Coordinator
9	Mr.A.Naveen	Teaching	Social Media
10	Dr.S.Ravi chand	Teaching	Innovation Activity Coordinator
11.	Mr.Ranjith Reddy	External Expert	Patent Expert
12	Mr.M Uday Kumar Reddy	External Expert	Alumni Entrepreneur
13	Sri.Ram Mohan Namile	External Expert	Banker
14	Mr.D.Harinarayana	External Expert	Industry Expert
15	Dr.K.Rameshwaraiah	Teaching	Member
16	Mr.Y.Srinivas	Teaching	Member
17	Mr.E.Chandra Shekar	Teaching	Member
18	Dr.Subba Rao G	Teaching	Event Coordinator
19	Mr.K.Ravi Kumar	Teaching	Member
20	Dr.S.Karthick	Teaching	Member
21	Dr.S.Sree Hari Raju	Teaching	Member
22	Mr.M.Karhtik kumar	Teaching	Member
23	Ms.K Swathi	Teaching	Member
24	Mr.L Vijay Kumar	Teaching	Member
25	Dr M J Grey	Teaching	Member
26	Mr.P.Srinivas	Teaching	Member
27	Mr.Telkar Mahesh	Teaching	Member
28	Mr.K Srikanth	Teaching	Member