## **ADVISORY BOARD**

S.No.	Name of the member	Designation	Position
1	Sri Nalla Narasimha Reddy	Chairman	Chairman
2	Dr.C.V.Krishna Reddy	Director	President IIC
3	Dr.G Janardhana Raju	Dean, School of Engineering	Convener IIC
4	Dr. Ch.Krishna Mohan	Dean, School of Pharmacy	Vice President IIC
5	Dr.T.Ravindra Reddy	Dean, School of Management Studies	Start up Coordinator
6	Dr.S.Ravi Chand	Professor in ECE	Convener, R&D
7	Dr.K.Rameshwaraiah	Professor & HoD/ CSE	Advisor
8	Dr.P.Ramesh	Professor & HoD/ EEE	NIRF Coordinator
9	Mr.P.S.Srinivasa Reddy	Associate Professor & HoD/ ECE	Innovation Activity
10	Mr.Y.Srinivas	Professor & HoD/ CE	Advisor
11	Mr. Venkata Vishnu	Associate Professor & HoD/ MED	Advisor
12	Mr.T.Pavanumar	Associate Professor/ MED	IPR Activity Coordinator
13	Mr.Prashant Kulkarni	Associate Professor/ ECE	ARIIA Coordinator
14	Mr.D.Harinarayana	External Expert	Industry Expert
15	Mr.Ranjith Reddy	External Expert	Patent Expert