Dr. G. Janardhana Raju,Dean, School of Engineering

Dr. G. Janardhana Raju

Dean, School of Engineering

Prof. Krishna Mohan Chinnala, Dean, School of Pharmacy

Dr.  Ch. Krishna Mohan 

Dean, School of Pharmacy


Dr. T. Ravindra Reddy
Dean, School of Management Sciences

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

© Copyright 2016 Nalla Narasimha Reddy Education Society’s Group of Institutions - Integrated Campus. All Rights Reserved. Crafted by www.teachershive.com

Google 360 - College View